RMEE (Review of Management and Economic Engineering) first Management Conference:
Twenty Years After - How Management Theory Works
16th - 18th of September 2010, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Organising Comitee

Ioan Abrudan - Editor in Chief of the Review of Management and Economic Engineering - Chair

abrudan.ioan@rmee.org

Ion Voicu Sucala - Managing Editor Review of Management and Economic Engineering - Sub-themes/Workshop Coordinator
voicu.sucala@mis.utcluj.ro
Florin Lungu - Delegate Registration Coordinator
florin.lungu@mis.utcluj.ro
Monica Turcu - Treasurer
monica.turcu@mis.utcluj.ro
Calin Ciprian Otel - Events Coordinator
calin.otel@mis.utcluj.ro
Claudiu Ioan Abrudan -  Media Coordinator
claudiu.abrudan@mis.utcluj.ro
   
 | Call for Papers  
 | Organizing Committee  
 | Deadlines  
 | Scientific Committee  
 | Conference Proceedings  
 | Conference Registration & Fees  
| PhD Workshop  
| Program
 | Venue  
 | How to Find Us  
 | Accomodation  

Conference Poster

 
Conference Banners  
 
Contact Us:
Address:
Str. Dorobantilor nr. 71-73
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Tel./Fax:
0040-264-462481
Web: conference2010.rmee.org
E-mail: conference2010@rmee.org
 

Partners:

   

  Copyright 2003-2010 Review of Management and Economic Engineering